Child pages
  • The Critic

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Overseeing it all is the Cappies Governing Board (based in the National Capital Area), Chair (Jane Strauss), Director (Lori Sessions), Vice-President Jane Strauss, Co-Presidents Alecia Lewkowich, Katie Lewis-Prieur,  Chief Information and Technology Officer/Treasurer (Adam Campbell), and CIS Team (originally led by Jeff Arnold and Samarth Keshava). You might hear from some of them, from time to time.